top of page

Pearl River County Unofficial Results with 26 of 26 Precincts Reported

The unofficial results from Pearl River County Circuit Clerk Nance Fitzpatrick-Stokes including absentee votes with Pearl River County totals:


Tate Reeves 4,716

Bill Waller, Jr. 2,608

Attorney General

Lynn Fitch 4,147

Andy Taggart 2,965

State House of Representatives District 106

Jansen Owen 2,133

John Glen Corley 1,357

Supervisor District 4

Jason Spence 722

Farron Moeller 643

Justice Court Judge North District

Benjamin Breland 1,782

Larry Head 1,635


bottom of page