Election Results for August 6th

Complete results for all votes cast in Pearl River County-- Click Here

Runoffs on August 27th appear to be as follows:

Supervisor District 4 Farron Moeller, Jason Spence

Justice Court North District Larry Head, Benjamin Breland

State Representative District 106 John Glen Corley, Jansen Owen

Results by Precincts:


Pearl River Communications

WRJW Radio 1320 AM  Swap Shop News

Welcome Home Real Estate  Southern Senior 

2438 MS-43, Picayune, MS 39466

(601) 798-4835

Monday 8AM - 6PM

Tuesday  8AM - 6PM

Wednesday  8AM - 6PM

Thursday  8AM - 6PM

Friday  8AM - 6PM

Saturday CLOSED


© WRJW  2020