Emergency Medical Technician graduation held at PRCC

Twenty students graduated on Tuesday (Dec. 18) from the Emergency Medical Technician program offered by Pearl River Community College at the Lowery Woodall Advanced Technology Center in Hattiesburg.

(L-R)-First row – Beverly Courtney, EMT instructor; LaDesta Martin of Poplarville and Ryan Carrion of Hattiesburg.

Second row – Benjamin Neff of Poplarville, Ryan Schubert of Picayune and Erin Smith of Hattiesburg.

Third row – Shana Neff of Poplarville and Jacqlyn Carter of Ellisville.

Fourth row – Teresa Tran of Ocean Springs, Shelby King of Poplarville and Jammie Newell of Mt. Olive.

Fifth row - Matthew Shepherd of Hattiesburg and Quindalyn Crosby of Collins. Sixth row – Nicholas Hocanson of Petal and Hunter McElray of Picayune.

Back row – Devin Hudson of Hattiesburg, Alec Billiot of Pearl River, La., Joseph Gibbs of Picayune, Mark Aultman of Sumrall, and Zach Stromeyer of Purvis.

Not pictured is Hannah Scruggs.

Enrollment is currently underway for the January 2019 class. For information, call 601-554-4646 or visit the Woodall Advanced Technology Center website.


Pearl River Communications, Inc

WRJW Radio 1320 AM - Swap Shop News

Welcome Home Real Estate - Southern Senior 

2438 MS-43, Picayune, MS 39466

(601) 798-4835

Monday 8AM - 5PM

Tuesday  8AM - 5PM

Wednesday  8AM - 5PM

Thursday  8AM - 5PM

Friday  8AM - 5PM

Saturday CLOSED


© WRJW  2021