top of page

PRC school district recognizes its best at board meeting

At last night’s meeting of the Pearl River County School District Trustees, Superintendent Alan Lumpkin announced the Teacher and Administrators of the year.

The teachers of the year include: PRC High School- Serina Gray; PRC Middle School—Candace Pierce, PRC Upper Elementary—Jeanette Bisesi; PRC Lower Elementary—Rebecca Graham. Graham was also selected as the Teacher of the Year for the entire school district.

Mike Posey was the Director of the Year and Sherra Allen was the Administrator of the Year.

Student representative Doc Herrin, Rebecca Graham, and Supt. Alan Lumpkin

Pictures below will be presented in a slide show presentation


bottom of page