Honors Council selected at PRCC

Students of the Dr. William Lewis Honors Institute in Poplarville have elected an Honors Council.

Members are, first row from left, vice president Clay Lee of Carnes and president Dalton Spiers of Poplarville; second row, freshman representatives Sydni Crain of Poplarville, William Masters of Purvis and Kyle Stallings of Gulfport; third row, sophomore representatives Chase Crosby of Saucier, Allie Cooper of Picayune and Jakwaize Walker of Pascagoula.


Pearl River Communications

WRJW Radio 1320 AM  Swap Shop News

Welcome Home Real Estate  Southern Senior 

2438 MS-43, Picayune, MS 39466

(601) 798-4835

Monday 8AM - 6PM

Tuesday  8AM - 6PM

Wednesday  8AM - 6PM

Thursday  8AM - 6PM

Friday  8AM - 6PM

Saturday CLOSED


© WRJW  2020