top of page

Medical Laboratory Technology Class of 2017 received pins and certificates

The 2017 Medical Laboratory Technology class at the Forrest County Center of Pearl River Community College received pins and certificates on July 27 at the Lowery Woodall Advanced Technology Center. Pictured are front row from left Brandy Jones of Magee and Tracy Smith of Sumrall; second row, Kaitlyn Molinere of Poplarville and Sam Foxworth of Beaumont; third row, Rosemary Anderson of Carriere, Meagan Tynes of McHenry and Nathan Dedeaux of Perkinston; fourth row, Meagan Sundstrom of Moorcraft, WY, Raven Johnson of Columbia and Shaina Sumrall of Franklinton, La; fifth row, LeKala Coleman of Collins, Kailey Anderson of Foxworth and Rikki Stewart of Poplarville. Evelyn Wallace is department chair and Tamara Henderson, program instructor.

PRCC Public Relations photo


bottom of page